Eventech offers rentals, sales and technical services of professional sound, lighting, video and stage equipment.

Eventech dates back as far as 1985, when our forerunner first started providing technical solutions to various events. We have about 40 employees working in Eventech today. Our warehouse holds is 4700 m2 in size.
In 2019, Eventech sales revenue was 7,5 million euros and equipment was rented out for more than 5000 events in Estonia and abroad.

Crew

Management

  • Art Schneider

    finance manager, purchase and sales manager

    p: +372 655 5444
    p: +372 510 0206
    art@eventech.ee

  • Aleksander (Sass) Kartul

    development- and virtual events manager

    p: +372 502 3020
    sass@eventech.ee

  • Tuuli Susi

    bookkeeper, administration

    p: +372 655 5444
    p: +372 569 83188
    tuuli@eventech.ee

Dry Hire

Sound

  • Rainer Koik

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 569 89659
    rainer.koik@eventech.ee

  • Andrus Arba

    sound equipment sale, project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 526 8009
    andrus@eventech.ee

  • Rene Liitmaa

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 524 6777
    rene@eventech.ee

  • Kalev Rand

    FOH engineer

    p: +372 502 3955
    kalev@eventech.ee

  • Robert Ruben

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 561 50556
    robert@eventech.ee

  • Raido Traumann

    FOH engineer

    p: +372 534 88 262
    raido@eventech.ee

  • Sigfried Kesküla

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 566 00152
    sigfried@eventech.ee

Light

  • Raul Jürgenson

    project manager, lighting engineer

    p: +372 508 7533
    raul@eventech.ee

  • Taavi Veltmann

    virtual events project manager, lighting engineer, lighting equipment sale

    p: +372 534 75372
    taavi.veltmann@eventech.ee

  • Veljo Sakkos

    virtual events project manager, lighting engineer

    p: +372 564 88194
    veljo@eventech.ee

  • Ringo Muhhin

    project manager, lighting engineer

    p: +372 516 3337
    ringo@eventech.ee

  • Anton Kulagin

    project manager, lighting engineer

    t: +372 5919 9484
    anton@eventech.ee

  • Leino Gromov

    project manager, lighting equipment installation

    p: +372 522 4042
    leino@eventech.ee

  • Rauno Känganen

    project manager, lighting and rigging equipment sale

    p: +372 569 01195
    rauno@eventech.ee

  • Viljar (Wille) Sinimeri

    lighting engineer, rigging

    p: +372 555 68663
    viljar@eventech.ee

  • Margus Kollin

    rigging

    p: +372 513 7724
    margus@eventech.ee

Video

Stage

Backline

SFX and Lasers

  • Jüri Kartul

    project manager, SFX engineer, SFX sale

    t: +372 522 4834
    jyri@eventech.ee

Design and decorations

Warehouse

  • Andres (Rumpa) Tomingas

    warehouse manager

    p: +372 516 4064
    andres@eventech.ee

  • Mari-Liis Kesler

    warehouse assistant

    p: +372 5342 8948
    mariliis@eventech.ee

  • Aleksandr (Kot) Markovski

    warehouse assistant

    p: +372 585 34020
    kot@eventech.ee

Equipment repair and service

Contact us

When placing your order, your vision of the event is enough information for us. Your experience in entertainment technology is not necessary.

 

  • +372 6 555 444
  • info@eventech.ee