Eventech is engaged in the rental, sales, and installation of professional sound, lighting, video, and stage equipment.

The beginning of the company dates back to 1985, when it first started providing technical solutions to the events of that time. There are 42 full-time employees working in Eventech today and together with the freelancers, our team has nearly 50 members. Our warehouse for storing the equipment is 1700 m2 in size. In 2017, Eventech OÜ sales revenue was 9 million euros and equipment was rented out for more than 6000 events in Estonia and abroad.

Crew

Management

  • Art Schneider

    finance manager,
    ordering and sale of goods

    p: +372 655 5444
    p: +372 510 0206
    art@eventech.ee

  • Aleksander "Sass" Kartul

    lighting equipment sale, development of equipment, video equipment

    p: +372 502 3020
    sass@eventech.ee

  • Tuuli Susi

    bookkeeping, administration

    p: +372 655 5444
    p: +372 569 83188
    tuuli@eventech.ee

Dry Hire

Department of sound equipment

  • Andrus Arba

    sound equipment sale, project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 526 8009
    andrus@eventech.ee

  • Rene Liitmaa

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 524 6777
    rene@eventech.ee

  • Kalev Rand

    FOH engineer

    p: +372 502 3955
    kalev@eventech.ee

  • Robert Ruben

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 561 50556
    robert@eventech.ee

  • Rainer Koik

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 569 89659
    rainer.koik@eventech.ee

  • Jaanus Atso

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 501 3755
    jaanus@eventech.ee

  • Raido Traumann

    FOH engineer

    p: +372 534 88 262
    raido@eventech.ee

  • Toomas Kalm

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 562 86638
    toomas@eventech.ee

  • Sigfried Kesküla

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 566 00152
    sigfried@eventech.ee

  • Elmet Saare

    FOH engineer

    p: +372 502 1967
    elmet@eventech.ee

Backline

Department of lighting equipment

  • Raul Jürgenson

    project manager, lighting engineer

    p: +372 508 7533
    raul@eventech.ee

  • Taavi Veltmann

    lighting equipment sale, project manager, lighting engineer

    p: +372 534 75372
    taavi.veltmann@eventech.ee

  • Veljo Sakkos

    project manager, lighting equipment installation

    p: +372 564 88194
    veljo@eventech.ee

  • Ringo Muhhin

    project manager, lighting engineer

    p: +372 516 3337
    ringo@eventech.ee

  • Anton Kulagin

    project manager, lighting engineer

    t: +372 5919 9484
    anton@eventech.ee

  • Leino Gromov

    project manager, lighting equipment installation

    p: +372 522 4042
    leino@eventech.ee

  • Rauno Känganen

    project manager, lighting equipment installation

    p: +372 569 01195
    rauno@eventech.ee

  • Viljar “Wille” Sinimeri

    lighting engineer, rigging

    p: +372 555 68663
    viljar@eventech.ee

  • Margus Kollin

    rigging

    p: +372 513 7724
    margus@eventech.ee

Video equipment

SFX and Lasers

  • Rainer Parksepp

    project manage, SFX engineer, SFX sale

    p: +372 562 02318
    rainer@eventech.ee

Design and decorations

Stage equipment

Warehouse

Equipment repair and service

Contact us

When placing your order, your vision of the event is enough information for us. Your experience in entertainment technology is not necessary.