Eventech is engaged in the rental, sales, and installation of professional sound, lighting, video, and stage equipment.

The beginning of the company dates back to 1985, when it first started providing technical solutions to the events of that time. There are 42 full-time employees working in Eventech today and together with the freelancers, our team has nearly 50 members. Our warehouse for storing the equipment is 1700 m2 in size. In 2016, Eventech OÜ sales revenue was 5,7 million euros and equipment was rented out for more than 4500 events in Estonia and abroad.

Crew

Management

  • Art Schneider

    finance manager,
    ordering and sale of goods

    p: +372 655 5444
    p: +372 510 0206
    art@eventech.ee

  • Aleksander Kartul

    Aleksander "Sass" Kartul

    lighting equipment sale, development of equipment, video equipment

    p: +372 502 3020
    sass@eventech.ee

  • Tuuli Susi

    Tuuli Susi

    bookkeeping, administration

    p: +372 655 5444
    p: +372 569 83188
    tuuli@eventech.ee

Department of sound equipment

  • Andrus Arba

    Andrus Arba

    sound equipment sale, project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 526 8009
    andrus@eventech.ee

  • Renee Liitmaa

    Rene Liitmaa

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 524 6777
    rene@eventech.ee

  • Kalev Rand

    Kalev Rand

    FOH engineer

    p: +372 502 3955
    kalev@eventech.ee

  • Robert Ruben

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 561 50556
    robert@eventech.ee

  • Rainer Koik

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 569 89659
    rainer.koik@eventech.ee

  • Jaanus Atso

    Jaanus Atso

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 501 3755
    jaanus@eventech.ee

  • Ülar Enn

    Ülar Enn

    project manager, FOH engineer

    p: +372 516 5690
    ylar@eventech.ee

  • Raido Traumann

    FOH engineer

    p: +372 534 88 262
    raido@eventech.ee

  • Elmet Saare

    Elmet Saare

    FOH engineer

    p: +372 502 1967
    elmet@eventech.ee

Backline

Department of lighting equipment

  • Raul Jürgenson

    Raul Jürgenson

    project manager, lighting engineer

    p: +372 508 7533
    raul@eventech.ee

  • Taavi Veltmann

    Taavi Veltmann

    lighting equipment sale, project manager, lighting engineer

    p: +372 534 75372
    taavi.veltmann@eventech.ee

  • Ringo Muhhin

    Ringo Muhhin

    project manager, lighting engineer

    p: +372 516 3337
    ringo@eventech.ee

  • Leino Gromov

    Leino Gromov

    project manager, lighting equipment installation

    p: +372 522 4042
    leino@eventech.ee

  • Veljo Sakkos

    Veljo Sakkos

    project manager, lighting equipment installation

    p: +372 564 88194
    veljo@eventech.ee

  • Margus Kollin

    Margus Kollin

    rigging

    p: +372 513 7724
    margus@eventech.ee

  • Viljar “Wille” Sinimeri

    lighting engineer, rigging

    p: +372 555 68663
    viljar@eventech.ee

  • Rauno Känganen

    Rauno Känganen

    project manager, lighting equipment installation

    p: +372 569 01195
    rauno@eventech.ee

  • Anton Kulagin

    project manager, lighting engineer

    t: +372 5919 9484
    anton@eventech.ee

Video equipment

DJ equipment

  • Marko Anderson

    Marko Andeson

    project manager, lighting equipment installation

    p: +372 513 6968
    marko@eventech.ee

  • Kristjan Voorel

    project manager, service of equipment

    p: +372 516 8193
    kristjan@eventech.ee

SFX and Lasers

  • rainer-parksepp

    Rainer Parksepp

    project manage, SFX engineer, SFX sale

    p: +372 562 02318
    rainer@eventech.ee

Design and decorations

  • Ere Maasik

    design solutions, project manager

    p: +372 511 5314
    ere@eventech.ee

  • Vahur Daum

    Vahur Daum

    stage scenery, project manager, lighting engineer

    p: +372 555 05483
    vahur@eventech.ee

  • leo-lilloveer

    Leo Lilloveer

    installation

    p: +372 555 70847
    leo@eventech.ee

Stage equipment

Warehouse

Equipment repair and service

Contact us

When placing your order, your vision of the event is enough information for us. Your experience in entertainment technology is not necessary.